You can invite members of your team to access your OpenNode account. Each team member that you invite must be assigned a role, each with specific permissions. The roles have been designed to allow tiered access to your account’s sensitive information and limit the activities that team members can perform.
You can invite team members individually, or invite multiple members at the same time so long as they have the same role. Team members can only have one role at a time. Invites expire after 10 days.
Once a team member has accepted their invite, the account owner can edit or remove user roles at any time by clicking their name on the list of team members.